Kevlaar 7’s highly anticipated LP, “Die ageless” drops May 29th 2012…Check the tracklist!

















1. Intro (this is life)

2. Am I Wrong For Trying? (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)

3. Kings Feat. Salute da Kidd (prod. by Woodenchainz)

4. Solstice (prod. by Kevlaar 7)

5. We Gon’ Make It Feat. Solomon Childs (prod. by Central Intelligence)

6. Sons of the Most High Feat. Sha Stimuli & Ras Kass (prod. by Kevlaar 7)

7. Federal Reserve Note (prod. by Woodenchainz)

8. Famine O’clock Feat. Zagnif Nori, Victorious & Bugsy da God (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)

9. Losing Hand Gamble Feat. Rain the Quiet Storm (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)

10. My People (prod. by J $crilla)

11. Duel of the Minds Feat. The Wisemen (prod. by Kevlaar 7)

12. I’m Open (Changes) (prod. by Lastchild musik)

13. The Lean Feat. Salute da Kidd (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)

14. Fallen Angel (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)

15. Breakout! (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)

16. Someday Feat. Bronze Nazareth & June Megalodon (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)

17. Metamorphosis Feat. George Clinton (prod. by Ernesto for Ernesto ltd. Co.)

18. Now (prod. by Woodenchainz)

19. Final Call (prod. by Kevlaar 7)