Copywrite – God Save The King (Artwork & Official Track List)

Copywrite – God Save The King (Artwork & Official Track List)















@COPYWRITE is back at it, with a follow up to his Life And Times Of Peter Nelson album. With feature appearances from Jakki Da Motamouth, Torae, Tage, Mac Lethal, Illogic, Rockness, Casual, Evidence, and Roc Marciano, Check the tracklisting & producer credits below…


1. Post-Apocalyptic Request Box (prod by Jason Rose)

2. Love Featuring Tage Future (of MHz) (prod by Bronze Nazareth)

3. Swaggot Killaz Featuring Jakki da Mota Mouth (of MHz) (prod by Illmind)

4. Sorrow Featuring Illogic (Prod by Stu Bangas)

5. Man Made Featuring Rockness Monstah (of Heltah Skeltah) (prod by Jason Rose)

6. J.O.Y. Featuring Jason Rose & Torae (prod by Jason Rose)

7. Union Rights Featuring MHz (Tage Future & Jakki da Mota Mouth) (prod by Khrysis)

8. YO! Mtv RAP Featuring Jason Rose (prod by Jason Rose)

9. Blue Ribbon (prod by Bronze Nazareth)

10. Miracle (prod by S.G. on the Trax)

11. G$k (prod by Stu Bangas)

12. Workahol (prod by Stu Bangas)

13. White Democrats Featuring Mac Lethal (prod by Jason Rose)

14. Golden State (of Mind) Featuring Casual, Evidence (of Dilated Peoples) & Roc Marciano (prod by Vanderslice)

15. Synesthesia (prod by RJD2)

16. Got to Make It Featuring Tage Future (of MHz) (prod by Stu Bangas)

17. A Talk with Jesus (prod by Poetiq Beetz)