Noble Scity Presents…Danamic “Rite of Passage” EP Available TODAY!!

Noble Scity Presents…Danamic “Rite of Passage” EP


01. “Militant Moves” [Produced by Crucial The Guillotine]
02. “Mic Check” [Produced by Zagnif Nori]
03. “Kindred Spirits” featuring Noble Scity & P. Genz [Produced by Illy Vas]
04. “Toast” featuring Crucial The Guillotine [Produced by Zagnif Nori]
05. “Pop The Tape In” featuring Zagnif Nori [Produced by Illy Vas]
06. “Bloody Water” featuring Illy Vas & Kaotny [Produced by Illy Vas]
07. “Relentless” [Produced by Crucial The Guillotine]
08. “Lockdown” featuring Zagnif Nori [Produced by Crucial The Guillotine]
09. “Rite of Passage” [Produced by Crucial The Guillotine]

Executive Producers: Danamic, Zagnif Nori, & Crucial The Guillotine
Mixed & Mastered by: Crucial The Guillotine
Artwork & Design by: Bourvil

Noble Scity 2012


-Crucial The Guillotine-Danamic-Illy Vas-Kaotny-Sleeps-Zagnif Nori-Bourvil-

Noble Scity Presents...Danamic "Rite of Passage" EP Available TODAY!!